Georg Ruby: www.georgruby.de
Frank Gratkowski: www.gratkowski.com
Dirk Raulf: www.dirkraulf.de
Gerry Hemingway: www.gerryhemingway.com
Wollie Kaiser: www.wollie-kaiser.de
Wolter Wierbos: www.wolterwierbos.nl
Martin Blume: www.martinblume.de
Philip Zoubek: www.philipzoubek.com
Thomas Heberer: www.thomasheberer.com/
Hochschule für Musik Köln: www.mhs-koeln.de
Loft Köln: www.loft-koeln.de